I do 

I apologise for my lack of posts lately, I have been off marrying the love of my life. It was a spectacular day and we will cherish the memories we made with our closest friends and family for the rest of our lives! 

But now, it’s time to get back to every day life. I’m looking forward to getting out some more movie reviews, and sharing some of my favourite recipes with you.

We also have a trip to Fiji coming up later in the year, so I can’t wait to take lots of happy snaps and share the experience! 

Leave a Reply

